Company profile

Sze Park Tech Co.,Ltd

Sze Park Tech Co.,Ltd.was established in May 2005 with a registered capital of 180 million yuan, registered in Xinwu District, Wuxi City.   It is a professional and large-scale supplier of precision injection molds and injection plastic parts in China. The company owns  Japanese more than 200 sets of advanced mechanical equipment and precision measuring instruments; The mold R&D team has more than 10 years of experiences and nearly 1,000 employees.  The company has long focused on the R&D, manufacturing and sales of precision injection molds and molded parts.   The company's products are mainly used in office equipment, automotive industry, medical equipment and other fields.  Customers are mainly Fortune 500 companies such as Konica Minolta, Murata, Canon, LG, Panasonic, Sanyo, Siemens and Molex.   

 The company is a national high-tech enterprise, and the company has strong independent innovation capabilities.  Through continuous R&D investment, the company has mastered the manufacturing technology of precision molds. The precision of the molds reaches a precision tolerance of ±1μm, and the roughness accuracy reaches Ra0.008μm (German standard A0).  Over the years, The company has obtained 17 national invention patents and 64 national  utility model patents over the year. The company strictly controls product quality, and has successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF16949 management system certificates to provide customers with quality products and services.

 In order to supply better service to customers, the company set up  In order to supply better service to customers, the company set up Sze Pak Tech (chongqing)Co.,Ltd. in Liangjiang New District, Chongqing in 2013, and Sze Pak Tech (shenzhen)Co.,Ltd. in May 2020.  

  Factory Site Information


SZEPAK PRECISION(CHONGQING)CO.,LTD.


SZEPAK PRECISION(CHONGQING)CO.,LTD.was founded in May 2013, the registered capital of RMB 25 million, registered in the chongqing liangjiang new area, is introduced the development of the western region of chongqing precision injection mould and plastic manufacturers, soil and water conservation in chongqing high and new technology industrial park is equipped with two independent workshop of 6000 square meters, all using Japan's advanced mold processing equipment and injection molding machines, With nearly 200 employees, we have the ability to independently design and produce molds and mass produce injection parts. The company's products are mainly used in notebook, automobile connector, industrial PLC, security products and other fields. The main customers are LG, Siemens, Morsch and Fluorite and other first-line enterprises.

SZEPAK PRECISION(CHONGQING)CO.,LTD. adhering to Shanghai's high precision mold manufacturing concept, lean production management, do a good job in the southwest customer local support. Spec chongqing factory is a national high-tech enterprise, which has obtained ISO 9001 and IATF16949 quality system certification, and some products are produced according to six Sigma standard. Injection molding parts from mold design, production and quality in the factory, to finished packaging and transportation arrival, the company has a strict control. The purpose of the company is to use advanced equipment and technology to ensure that the mold and product production of high standards, and strictly comply with the production deadline, so that customers in a short time to the market products.

SZEPAK PRECISION(CHONGQING)CO.,LTD. development and operation are based on innovative teams and advanced equipment. The company continues to invest in new machinery and equipment such as The Japanese YASIDA processing center, Sumitomo electric injection molding machine and other rapid mold manufacturing and product production. Our tenet: Technology + management + quality + service = customer.

 Factory Site Information


development

  • 2017

    Chongqing factory plans to obtain TS16949 certificate.

  • 2013

    In May, SIPO precision mold injection (Chongqing) Co., Ltd. was established

    In July, Chongqing factory obtained UL certificate

    In November, Chongqing factory obtained ISO9001 certificate


  • 2011

    Wuxi factory obtained TS16949 certificate

    Version change completed in 2018

  • 2007

    Wuxi factory obtained Sony GP certificate

    Wuxi factory obtained UL certificate

  • 2006

    Suzhou factory moved to Wuxi factory

    Wuxi factory obtained ISO9001 certificate

    Wuxi factory obtained ISO14001 certificate

  • 2005

    Wuxi factory construction

  • 2002

    苏州工厂设立

  • 1989

    Set up mould factory in Shenzhen

Key customers

请填写下方表单,我们会尽快与您联系
感谢您的咨询,我们会尽快给您回复!

公司简介

思柏精密科技股份有限公司

思柏精密科技股份有限公司成立于2005年5月,注册资本18,000万元人民币,注册地为无锡市新吴区,是国内专业的、规模较大的精密注塑模具及注塑件供应商,公司拥有日本先进的机床设备、精密的测量仪器200多台套;模具研发团队拥有10多年的研发经验,员工近1000人。公司长期专注于精密注塑模具的研发、制造和销售,为客户提供精密注塑件及模具。公司的产品主要应用于办公设备、汽车工业、医疗器械等领域。客户主要是柯尼卡美能达、村田、佳能、LG、松下、三洋、西门子、莫仕等500强企业。

公司为国家高新技术企业,公司具备较强的自主创新能力。通过持续不断的研发投入,公司已掌握精密模具的制造技术,模具的精度达到精密公差±1μm,粗糙度精度达Ra0.008μm(德国标准A0)。多年来,公司获得了17项发明专利,64项实用新型专利。公司严格管控产品质量,先后通过ISO9001、ISO14001、IATF16949等管理体系证书,为客户提供优质产品和服务。

为了更好的服务客户,公司于2013年在重庆两江新区设立思柏高精模具注塑(重庆)有限公司,2020年5月设立深圳思柏精密科技有限公司。                                           工厂信息


思柏高精模具注塑(重庆)有限公司

       思柏重庆成立于2013年5月,注册资本2500万元人民币,注册地为重庆市两江新区,是重庆西部大开发引进的精密注塑模具及注塑件配套厂商,在重庆水土两江高新技术产业园内设有6000平方米独立厂房,全部使用日本先进的模具加工设备和注塑机台,员工近200人,拥有独立设计制作模具和量产注塑件的能力。公司的产品主要应用于笔电、汽车连接器、工业PLC、安防产品等领域。客户主要是LG、西门子、莫仕和萤石等一线企业。

 思柏重庆秉承思柏无锡的高精密模具制造理念,以精益的生产管理,做好西南地区客户本地配套。思柏重庆工厂为国家高新技术企业,已取得 ISO 9001和IATF16949 质量体系认证,部分产品则按六西格玛标准生产。注塑件从模具设计、厂内生产和质量,到成品包装和运输到达,公司均进行严格的控制。公司的宗旨是采用先进设备和技术,确保模具和产品生产高水准,同时严格遵守生产期限,使客户以短的时间将产品推向市场。

       思柏重庆发展和经营的基础在于创新的团队和先进的设备。公司不断投资诸如日本YASIDA 加工中心、住友电动注塑机等新的机械和设备,迅速进行模具制造和产品生产。思柏重庆的宗旨:技术+管理+品质+服务=客户。                                                                           工厂信息

发展历程

  • 2017

    重庆工厂计划取得TS16949证书

  • 2013

    05月思柏精密模具注塑(重庆)有限公司 设立

    07月重庆工厂取得UL证书

    11月重庆工厂取得ISO9001证书

  • 2011

    无锡工厂取得TS16949证书

    2018完成换版

  • 2007

    无锡工厂取得  SONY GP证书

    无锡工厂取得UL证书

  • 2006

    苏州工厂迁移到无锡工厂

    无锡工厂取得ISO9001证书

    无锡工厂取得ISO14001证书

  • 2005

    无锡工厂建设

  • 2002

    苏州工厂设立

  • 1989

    深圳设立模具工厂

主要客户

请填写下方表单,我们会尽快与您联系
感谢您的咨询,我们会尽快给您回复!